GEMS!

SpringJewelsThis is my favorite post to do, and the one that takes the longest time, so hopefully it’s your favorite to read :p

KickingHaroldGasoline – Kicking Harold [Download]
I’m not a big fan of rock, but this song definitely entered my Most Played playlist because of its brilliance. Perfect for blasting out the car when driving at night, immense experience!

LittleBootsNew In Town – Little Boots [Download]
Little Boots, the lesser Lady GaGa, this is her official first single, it’s catchy as hell and definitely a highlight in pop music so far this year.

MimiMiss You – Mariah Carey [Download]
I have no idea why I like this song too much, it’s very funky, need I mention that the intro is my favorite part? Get it.

katewalshGoldfish – Kate Walsh [Download]
I’ve previous mentioned Kate Walsh and how beautiful her voice is, this is one of the song that would make it or break it for you, it’s beyond beautiful.

KatI Lost You – Katharine McPhee [Download]
I have loved this girl’s voice ever since I saw her auditioning for American Idol, and this song perfectly showcases her voice over a thumping beat.

MJBEnough Cryin’ – Mary J. Blige [Download]
My favorite MJB song.

JasonYou In A Song – Jason Reeves [Download]
This is definitely one of the cutest love songs ever, recommended for each and all.

12 thoughts on “GEMS!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

