nuLike: Free – Gavin DeGraw

gavin1Those who’re not familiar with Gavin DeGraw, he posses one of the most emotion-filled voices I have ever heard, this song is everything I wanted him to do, stripped down to almost nothing, and him singing his heart out with lyrics so beautiful, it could make you cry, if you’re the crying type that is, hehe. My favorite bit:
I’m the fight and the dance
I am heartbreak and romance
The feather and the stone
I feel crowded and alone

And I wanna be free
Wind in my hair
Salt on my skin
Sun in the air
I have to feel love
Holding on me
I’ll give you everything that you would ever need

Free – Gavin DeGraw [Download]

4 thoughts on “nuLike: Free – Gavin DeGraw

    • G: Glad you like it!

      Yousef: Well everything I recommend people is here on my blog, get in early to get the juice 😉 The link has been updated..

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

