Artist-you-might-not-know-but-should-really-know [22]

kwWho? Kate Walsh
Genre? Folk/Acoustic
About: Well first of all, it’s not THAT Kate Walsh, of Private Practice’s fame. This Kate Walsh has a magical voice that’ll make you fall in love with her music upon first listen. I can’t praise her music nor her voice enough. Here are some of my favorite songs of hers, “Your Song” is a lush “crush” song, it reminds me of “Bubbly” by Colbie, but with better vocals, even though I love me some Cailat. “Talk Of The Town” is the song I first heard by her, and I immediately fell in love with her music, and it is my most played song of hers, the vulnerability in her voice is compelling. “Don’t Break My Heart” is just another gem, “I’ll fall again if I see you face, and I’ve done all my crying for you love“. “Tonight” is a very stripped down song with her voice commanding the song, my favorite line “Tonight we’ll be whoever we like, tonight in each other we’ll hide“. I hope you’ll like as much as I do.

Kate Walsh:
Your Song
Talk Of The Town
Don’t Break My Heart
Tonight

4 thoughts on “Artist-you-might-not-know-but-should-really-know [22]

  1. the vulnerability in her voice is compelling.

    أي والله وإنت الصاج
    سمعت Don’t Break My Heart

    توني في يو تيووب على السريع

    البحة اللي في صوتها وايد معبرة و تعور القلب
    إنشالله أسوي داون لوود على الأغاني الباقي لمن أرد

    بس فهد نبي مغني محد يدري عنه شغل نفس موبي, تعرف منو؟ بس يكونون أغانيه شوي سريعين

  2. Pingback: GEMS! « NOCTUPAD

  3. Pingback: GEMS! « NOCTUPAD

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

