Shakira YouTubes

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Y5_BwWegWA&feature=player_embedded]
Shakira is an artist I ADMIRE. Her voice, her witty writing, her accent, her body, her hair..etc. how can one not love her? I’ve seen her live, and she put on one hell of a show, and it was on a tiny stage, but her energy is undeniable. Here she is in the studio working on her third album, thanking everybody who wished her a happy birthday. I can’t wait for her new album coming out later this year. As you can see, it most certainly this post is not just any excuse to post Shakira songs:

La Tortura (English Version)
You say you love me like no other, but you can’t live on bread alone

Don’t Bother
For you, I’d give up all I own
And move to a communist country
If you came with me, of course
And I’d file my nails so they don’t hurt you
And lose those pounds and learn about football
If it made you stay, but you won’t

Eyes Like Yours
No

5 thoughts on “Shakira YouTubes

  1. Pingback: Shakira YouTubes « NOCTUPAD | Singer Shakira Blog

  2. جذابين تلقى المسج اللي بالصج

    AAAAAAAhoooo
    La la la ooo waaa hoo

    تعرف الأصوات الطرازانيه اللي اهيا تطلعها

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

