Song Of The Day

TD
Song: My Love (Feat. Mariah Carey)
Artist: The-Dream
Album: Love/Money
In short: The producer behind mega-hits Umbrella, Touch My Body, and lastly Single Ladies has his own album out this week, I haven’t listened thoroughly to it yet, but I had to listen to this first because or Ms. Carey. Her vocals are on point, the annunciation of “bye, bye” in her verse is immense. Obviously I only like the song for Mariah, not him. I believe producers should stay away from a microphone.

My Love (Feat. Mariah Carey) – The-Dream [Download]

2 thoughts on “Song Of The Day

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

